Home > Erase All Data on iPhone 7

How to Permanently Erase All Data from iPhone 7 (Plus) Without Restored

I believe everyone who is using iPhone series has known about the configuration of iPhone 7 (Plus) and it is hard to be interested in it. Once we buy a iPhone 7, the first thing for me is erase the data on it, although iPhone will not be bundled with some Applications, I'm a little obsessive and I will erase the new device before I use it.

Well, would you be the same as me? If you also have the same custom or just want to erase a iPhone 7 that has been stored many useless data or you want to selling, recycling, donating it, I would sincerely recommend you a software, named iOS Data Recovery.

iOS Data Recovery can wipe your iPhone completely before whatever you prepare to do and just need one click, it can erase all data on your iPhone 7 or iPhone 7 Plus and ensure the erased data can not being restored. Besides, the program can also backup & restore data such as photos, videos, contacts, etc. of your iPhone, and recover the lost and the abnormal iOS for all your iPhone devices. Moreover, the program work for almost all models of iPhone devices.

down-windown-mac


Steps to Permanently Erase All Data from Your iPhone 7/7 Plus


Step 1. Launch iOS Data Recovery and Choose the Mode


In the first, running iOS Data Recovery and you can see its main window with some mode on the left side. Select the last one "More Tools" and then click "iOS Full Data Eraser". By the way, don't forget to connect your iPhone 7 or iPhone 7 Plus with a USB cable.


Step 2. Start Erasing Your iPhone Device


After the program recognize your device, you can click the "Erase" button to begin the erasing process. Because the process is irreversible, the program will apply permission through enterring "delete" to confirm it, after that, click on "Erase now" to move on.


Step 3. Wait for the Erasing Process to Complete


Now the program is erasing your device and you don't need to do anything, but keep your device connected. Untill the program display you "Erase completely", your device is fully erased.

Note: Since all the erased content can not being restored even using the most powerful data recovery program, so, before you erase your iPhone, you'd better back up data from iPhone 7/7 Plus, so that you can restore them from backup if your need.


Related Articles

Our Promise
comments powered by Disqus