"At that time I replace my iPhone 5 with iPhone 6, I think the screen of iPhone 6 Plus is too big, so I chose the smaller screen iPhone 6. But now I have a little regret, and I think the big screen iPhone 6 Plus is more suitable for me, therefore, I want to buy another iPhone 6 Plus, and resell my iPhone 6 to my friend. But I was looking for a secure way to completely delete my iPhone 6 data on Mac before reselling it, which without restore. I tried a lot of ways, including restoring to factory settings, however, it is disappointing that many of private data can still being recovered by a recovery tool. I just want to ensures that my information is ended at my hand regardless of whose hands my device falls into. How can I do, I really helpless, please help!" - Hamilton
At the same time as an iPhone and a Mac user, someday you may encounter the same problem as Hamilton if you are selling, trading or recycling your iPhone, that is how to permanently delete all your iPhone data and settings on your Mac computer. As we all known, factory resets are simply not enough to remove all of your data but using a professional data wiping program, iOS Data Eraser is such an ideal and effective data erased tool that you never too late to use.
iOS Data Eraser is the best data wiping software, which can permanently erase private data on iPhone, as well as iPad and iPod touch, to prevent identity theft and clear junk files. Besides, iOS Data Eraser can also compress photos, uninstall unused apps, erase private data and erase deleted data, so as to free up space on your iPhone.
Now, clicking the below button to download a corresponding version for your device, and try deleting your iPhone data on Mac permanently.
Step 1:Launch the program and get your iPhone connected
Launch the iOS Data Eraser on your Mac after installation, then take out your Apple's USB cable to connect your iPhone to Mac. Once your device is detected, you can see the window as below.
Step 2:Erase all data on your iPhone
Click "Erase All Data" in the left sidebar of window. Type "Delete" in the box to confirm the deletion and click "Start".
If done, you'll see the deletion begins in the window. All data on your iPhone will be erased.
Once all the data on your device has been removed, you will see the below window. Just click "Done".