Home > Wipe iPhone Data Before Selling

How to Delete iPhone Data Before Selling

Recently, I intend to buy a new iPhone 6 instead of old iPhone 5S,This old iPhone store a lot of important information,like my phone numbers, my family's phone numbers, email address, my bank account, Apple ID, photos, videos, emails and more.I want to keep my Pravite data safe before selling or donate,recycle.In order to avoid some of the important data exposed, I hope to find an approach to permanently delete iPhone data.

Many iPhone users will choose to simply delete, the upper surface of this approach is to erase all the data, but many recovery tools can be restored back, which is why a lot of deleted photos exposed on the network.So simple delete is not enough, how to Permanently Delete iPhone Data Before Selling and can't recovered?Here You can focus the iPhone Data Eraser tool,Which can help you to easily delete all data like photos, videos, contacts, messages, and other personal information from your iPhone Before Selling and no one can recover any data from it with any recovery software.

Tips:Because this removal is permanent, unrecoverable,so you need to Backup your old iPhone first.You can use iTunes or iCloud to backup the data on your old iPhone, or directly transfer it to your new iPhone 6 with iOS Data Transfer Software.

down-windown-mac

Steps to Wipe All Data on your iPhone before Selling

Step 1. Run iPhone Data eraser tool and Connect your iPhone with your computer

Download and install iPhone Data eraser on your computer,Launch it and connect your computer with your iPhone via the USB cable.If the connection is successful, your iPhone will appear in the software interface, as shown below.

Step 2.Click “Erase All Data”Mode

In the software interface on the left, there are six delete mode, where you need to click 'Erase All Data'.This deletion mode allow you to wipe all data, like Messages, Call History,Notes, Voice Memos, Safari Bookmarks, Photos, Videos, and more on your iPhone 5S.

Choose the security level to erase all the data on your iPhone

Step 3.Set Your iPhone as a new one

Deletion process may take you some time, patience, mobile phones to stay connected with the computer.

down-windown-mac

Our Promise
comments powered by Disqus